UPCOMING

List Of ClimbOn Events
Updated as of 23rd Jan 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019, 5:30 PM to Monday, January 28, 2019, 8:30 AM
Trek to tallest peak of Eastern ghats and Highest Peak of AP Jindhagada
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/256832154

Saturday, January 26, 2019 5:30 AM to 9:00 AM
Republic Day Ride – Cycling to Necklace Road
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258118170/

Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Republic Day Ride to Koilkonda Fort and Koil Sagar Dam
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258012321/

Sunday, January 27, 2019 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Hiking, Rock Climbing,Rappelling, Chimney @ Peerancheru
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/257927443/

Thursday, 31st January 2019, 8:00 pm – Monday, 4th February 2019, 9:00 am
Trekkers Paradise Kumara Parvata – Toughest in Karnataka
http://meetu.ps/e/G8Wm4/wdCMw/d

Sunday, January 27, 2019 – 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
ClimbOn Fitness: Ashtanga vinyasa yoga and Power Yoga
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258236818/

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 9:00 AM to Sunday, February 3, 2019, 4:00 PM
Adventure awaits, camping at mysterious island – Kambalapally (Nallamala)
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/257926226/

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 2:00 PM to Sunday, February 10, 2019, 4:00 PM
Night camping Beside Lake And Astro Photography@ Pocharam Forest
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258056951/

Sunday, February 10, 2019 – 6:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Spread Your Wings – CimbOn – Para-motoring
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/257891576/

Sunday, February 17, 2019 – 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Bike Ride to Mahabubnagar – Adventure Activities @ Mayuri Park on 17 Feb 19
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258256494/

Friday, 22nd February 2019, 8:00 pm – Monday, 25th February 2019, 8:00 am
Perfect Weekend – Kamshet Paragliding and Lohagad Fort
http://meetu.ps/e/GcJv3/wdCMw/d

Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 5:45 AM to 8:45 AM
Rappelling, Rock Climbing,Scrambling and Chimney at Khajaguda
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258288575/

Sunday, March 3, 2019 – 5:45 AM to 8:45 AM
Rappelling, Rock Climbing,Scrambling and Chimney at Khajaguda
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258290285/

Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 5:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Bike Ride to Bidar and Photography
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258292296/

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – 5:30 AM to 5:30 PM
One day..One River..Two Dams..Bike Ride to Manjeera and Singur Dams on a Sunday
https://www.meetup.com/Theclimbon/events/258317810/